Valkyrie Fallen.jpg

Next Up!

Valkyrie Fallen, Book 1 in the Vikings & Vengeance trilogy, releases Nov 3!

I’m a legendary Valkyrie, and for over a thousand years I’ve managed to avoid Odin’s gaze.

You know, from his one good eye.

The second I’m forced to reveal myself, he sends me back in time to live with the viking hordes who worshipped him.

But it’s impossible to keep a low profile in this tiny village, especially as my powers continue to grow. My only choice is to sail west where there are far more people and far less scrutiny.

And for that I need gold.

As I select the strongest warriors for my raiding party, I question if I’ll be able to say goodbye when the time comes. They’ve proven useful for more than fighting, and despite my long history of heartbreak, I’ve grown fond of these backward barbarians.

However, when Odin threatens my men to punish me, I have to make a choice—

Stick with my plan to run, or wage war against the gods?

Valkyrie Fallen is the first book in the Vikings & Vengeance series, featuring vengeful Norse gods, three sexy viking men, and one seriously pissed off valkyrie. Expect lots of action, adventure, and a swoon-worthy romance between a foul-mouthed, millennia-old warrior and the men she calls her own. This is a medium burn romance, and is not recommended for readers under 18.

Get ready for the debut of LJ Night!

First with the prequel story Magic, Memories, & Mayhem in the Call of Magic Anthology releasing October 26th, and following up with Key of Magic January 6th.

Make sure you're on my newsletter to stay up to date on all the news!

Key of Magic Kindle.jpg

Coming January 6th, 2022!

The Alpha Queen Legacy

Wolf shunned - Laurel Night.jpg
Pack Claimed - Laurel Night.jpg
Queen Crowned - Book Three - Laurel Night.jpg
Book four - Wolf shunned - Laurel Night eBook.jpg

The Mortal Heat  Series

Midnight Sun.jpg
Purity War ebook cover.jpg
Laurel's cover - Midnight sun - book 3.j