• Dom Whit

Surprise, New Series!

I have so much to tell you, but let's start with the update:

Thanks so much for your support of the launch of my new pen name, LJ Night!

Key of Magic is doing well, and readers seem to be enjoying it. Here are a couple of reviews:

"This book was awesome! The mystery and suspense had me at the edge of my seat reading nonstop! I look forward to reading book 2!"

"This book was right up my alley. A badass fmc who's a little rough around the edges, A little broken, slow to trust. Now add in a mysterious, complex, and emotional plot with the loss of a beloved father, the mystery of a gateway key, suspicious side characters. By the end of book one we have one answer, and a whole lot more questions. Finished book one in less than 24 hours."

Need to pick up your copy for only 99 cents, or still need to post your review?

See Key of Magic on Amazon here!

Key of Spies, book 2 in the The Key Collector series, is up for pre-order now. It's set to release February 24 but I will move it up if it's ready to go sooner! Once we hit my first pre-order goal I'll reveal the gorgeous cover here before posting it anywhere else. :)

Pre-order Key of Spies now

Now, on to MORE exciting news!

I will be releasing the first three books in The Key Collector before the end of March, and book 2 in Vikings & Vengeance is due to release in April.

After that, the next series I work on is up to you!

I have two projects - both reverse harem - that I want to work on this year. I have already put one up for pre-order, with a release date of January 1, 2023. I will be posting the second soon -- don't worry, I'll share that one in my next newsletter! -- and whichever one has the most pre-orders by the time I'm ready to start will be the first project I work on. Both will release this year! I'm just setting a nice long pre-order to give myself plenty of time to get them done.

So, without further ado, here is the description of Secrets Kill:

Everyone has secrets, but sometimes… secrets kill.


I didn’t know I had a sister until I walked into a crime scene and saw my own lifeless face staring back at me. Horrified, I still did my job and collected the evidence.

Despite overwhelming proof that a group of rich Miami elites had tortured and murdered her for kicks, no one cared about the life of one high-end escort. The very system I worked for and trusted failed me.

And it failed her.

They. Walked. Free.

In the face of such injustice, a fire for revenge started deep in my gut.

Turns out, I’m not alone. Both the sexy case detective and my fellow CSI will do anything to help me, not to mention my sister’s hot twin friends. With their support, I’ve formed a plan to catch and punish her killers.

They deserve to pay for what they did.

One by one, I'll uncover their secrets.

And then? I will avenge her.

Secrets Kill is the first book in the Avenge Her series. Fans of Dexter, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, and Single White Female will love this mix of mystery, police thriller, and dark romance. Reader be warned: This is a slow-build reverse harem romance, that includes murder, foul language, and sexual content.

Ready to pre-order Secrets Kill? Get it here!

My next newsletter will feature the description and pre-order link for another new reverse harem series - hint, it's wolves!

Please take a minute to click on the Bingeworthy Reverse Harem promo below, and watch for my next newsletter.

Get excited, there's so much more to come!

Cheers,

Laurel

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All